Business Services

Our legal services are underpinned by a strong business services support structure covering: business development, finance, human resources, information technology, knowledge management, learning, marketing, operations, organisational design and risk.

Business Development and Marketing:

 

Chloe van Santen

Head of Strategy: Business Development Nairobi, Kenya
T: +254 20 289 9240
E: patricia.fokuo@bowmanslaw.com

Jo-Ann Pohl

Head of Operations: Business Development Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9112
E: chloe.vansanten@bowmanslaw.com

Finance:

 

Ken Davidson

Group Chief Financial Officer Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9127
E: jo.pohl@bowmanslaw.com

HR and KM:

 

Lee-Ann Greyling

Talent Partner Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9304
E: tammy.beira@bowmanslaw.com

IT:

 

Marius Horn

Head of IT and Information Services Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9100
E: ken.davidson@bowmanslaw.com

Operations:

 

Neil van Vuuren

Group Chief Operating Officer Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9424
E: richard.smith@bowmanslaw.com

Patricia Fokuo

Operations Administration Manager Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9137
E: marius.horn@bowmanslaw.com

Organisational Design and Learning:

 

Richard Smith

Group OD and Learning Manager Cape Town, South Africa
T: +27 21 480 7958
E: lee-ann.greyling@bowmanslaw.com

Risk:

 

Tammy Beira

Group Risk Manager Johannesburg, South Africa
T: +27 11 669 9241
E: neil.vanvuuren@bowmanslaw.com